Team Germany / World wide


Distribution
Heiko LangeManaging Director

heiko.lange@arminius.de


Distribution
Tobias Wittlif
Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-22
tobias.wittlif@arminius.de


Manager of Sales and Engineering
Manfred Schmidt
Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-55
manfred.schmidt@arminius.de


Sales and Engineering
Karl-Ludwig Fleege
Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-15
karl-ludwig.fleege@arminius.de


Sales and Engineering
David Klassen

Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-44
david.klassen@arminius.de


Sales and Engineering - Europe
Bernardo Schmitt

Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-13
bernardo.schmitt@arminius.de


Sales and Engineering - Southern Germany
Natalie Regier
Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-77
natalie.regier@arminius.de


Manager of
Development & Production

Karsten Kramer
Tel.: +49 (0)5231 9455-42
karsten.kramer@arminius.de



Purchasing department

Kai Kramer
Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-18
kai.kramer@arminius.de


IT
André Mellies
Phone: +49 (0)5231 9455-33
andre.mellies@arminius.de

We look forward to receiving your enquiry.
Download our brochures.
Have a browse through our profile library
Take a look on our YouTube-Channel
our excl. dealer products